Matthew Burtner MetaSax, Ear to the Earth, October 2008

EMF Executive Group

Benjamin Chadabe. Executive Director. Percussionist and media artist, Mr. Chadabe's musical focus is free improvisation.

Suzanne Thorpe. Associate Executive Director. Ms. Thorpe is a performer, composer, and producer.

Stephanie Loveless. Internet Publications. Ms. Loveless is a media artist.

Consultants and Associates

Isabelle Deconinck. Public Relations Consultant. Ms. Deconinck is founder and president of La PR, a publicity and press relations consulting firm in New York City.

Tom Beyer. Technical Director. Mr. Beyer is Chief Systems Engineer at NYU Music Technology Program.

Robert Gluck. Associate Director, Publications. Composer and author, Mr. Gluck currently teaches at State University of New York (Albany).

Wayne Higdon. Accounting Consultant. Mr. Higdon is founder and president of 25th Hour Systems, a business consulting firm in the New York Capital District.

Matt Malsky. Associate Director, Publications. Mr. Malsky, composer, is on the faculty of Clark University.